Different Extra Virgin Olive Oil Standards

Extra Virgin Olive Oil standards are often set by organisations that want to promote olive oil, and differentiate their high quality products with others in the market. These organisations usually formed by olive farmers, olive oil manufacturers, oil experts and chemists.

Below are some well-known organisations:

  1. International Olive Council (IOOC)

  2. California Olive Oil Council (COOC)

  3. Australian Olive Association (AOA)

Comparison of different extra virgin olive oil standards
Definitions and Functions of Chemical Parameters
Enjoi is listed on the Australian Olive Association Official Blog as Certified Extra Virgin Olive Oil supplier!

Back to Healthy Oil

© Enjoi Limited. 澳享有限公司 All rights reserved.